Cassie, Chief Executive Officer
Erin Miller, Chief Operating Officer
Teresa Anderson-Sharma, Chief Membership Officer
Amanda Beckman, Chief Financial Officer
Greg Shelley, Chief Records Officer

Board of Directors
Crystal Dumonceaux, Chairman of the Board
Joseph Pistritto
Kristen Bowersox
Brock Baker
Brandy K

Executive Directors
Melissa Taylor, Director of Outreach
Amanda Ruley, Director of Events and Conferences
Kristen Myers, Director of Marketing
C.J. Giacomini, Director of Membership
Josephine Vivian, Director of Online Events
Ivana Andersson, Director of Research and Records
Michelle Mitchell, Director of Technology

Site graphics by Ben Gundersen